Walk with me on Easter at sunset

in #walkwithme6 years ago

IMG_3859.JPG
Some company along the walk with me and daughter
IMG_3861.JPG
IMG_3865.JPG
IMG_3868.JPG

IMG_3871.JPG
IMG_3875.JPG
IMG_3874.JPG

IMG_3877.JPG
IMG_3880.JPG

IMG_3883.JPG
It was a balmy 52 as we started the walk and had to walk at a brisk pace not to get too cold. I talked my daughter into coming along to get her out of the house for short time. It is so beautiful outside

Sort:  

It certainly is beautiful

Oooh what a beautiful walk SeaReader...I'm so glad you got your daughter out there with you, it always sucks to leave the house, yet I'm always so happy by the end of the walk <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

It was a very beautiful walk. Yes the hardest part is getting yourself moving, but I always feel better after I get done. I love when she joins me for my walks <3<3<3 How are you doing?

We're doing good over here...patiently awaiting flowers and leaves and such... :D

This drabness is starting to get to me...

I can easily understand that. I am anxiously awaiting for it to be warm enough for me to continuously walk. May try the Appalachian trail (at least the section in my area) cool walk but almost straight up. Tough walk.

52 degrees?? Wow....you are so lucky. We were freezing when we were out today.

Nice to see you out walking....Happy Easter!

Thank you my friend. Yes we were lucky. We got out before we got 7 inches of snow. lol. It felt great to get out a bit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80