You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 71 ~ Walk With Me Around the Home in Stead

in #walkwithme7 years ago

I'm sorry to hear one of yours is feeling off. Hope he's better real soon. What a smart idea that was about leaving a frozen no good egg out there to keep them laying. I too live right off a busy road and people are always being pulled over in my driveway or when it snows they tend to skid around the bend. Crow's are amazing birds. I share the same crow tattoo with my oldest daughter we both just picked different coloring to them. I have yellow and blue for the dawn and the night. Nikki has two shades of blue she loves. It's great to share the same tattoo with small differences. My youngest wants something that just I and her share as well when she's just a bit older. Sorry for going on so much. Another fantastic walkwithme indoor addition. : )

Sort:  

That is too cool that you and your daughter have matching tattoos and that your youngest is getting one too, you are one awesome family <3 <3 <3 I'd love to see the designs one day! <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43