Sort:  

Awww, I love all the birds you captured, haven't seen any geese for a long time, they gotta be heading back here soon! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 Hugs for you SeaReader!!

I'm sure they will be returning very soon. Wish I could've captured a field of black birds. It was amazing to see. Thanks for the hugs, very much appreciated. <3<3

The ducks werent bothered by the cold I see....

How do they do that?

I'm not sure. Wish I knew their secret though. Winter wouldn't bother me much hahaha.

I wondered where you'd gone.....glad to see you back and hope you're feeling better. Looks like you got out in the nice refreshing cold ..... a good walk. Lovely photos, very colorful ducks and reflections.

Thank you. Yes I wasn't feeling well and I had to deal with scheduling D&C and another procedure for beginning of next month. I'm happy to be back. It was a very short and cold walk. On my way back from an appointment today I saw a whole corn field completely black from black birds. Was amazing wish I had had a chance to grab a photo.

That's always the time you see amazing stuff, when you don't have your camera. But....sometimes the experience is enough, right?

Sounds like your body is taking a bit of a beating. Take care of yourself and try to delegate!!! Friend's orders:)

I'm glad you're back too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74