You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 85 ~ Walk With Me in Tantallon, Canada (Operation Human Angels)

Enough is enough cold, go back to your home we have to work

I was laughing out laud while reading all this awkward situation :D

This one took a lot of courage, I mean, Brendan is in the grocery store and I'm standing in the parking lot where they keep the carts, sticking sticky notes on handles and trying to take ninja photos with my huge-assed-full-grown-man camera, it was so awkward! I am not a ninja. I am an elephant in a china shop. There were so many people out there...I did it though!

I appreciate your efforts that you managed and conveyed it beautifully <3 <3

Massive respect for your @lyndsaybowes :)

Sort:  

Nothing makes me happier than if I can make you laugh, this world needs more laughter and silliness in my opinion. <3 <3 Love and Respect I have for you too @salmanbukhari54 xo

This shows how lively and beautiful soul you are inside, this thing has increased your worth in my heart @lyndsaybowes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44