You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 71 ~ Walk With Me Around the Home in Stead

Hello @lyndsaybowes

It is foggy here too and i am enjoying my rest with blanket but yes i have to go to work :(
But let me tell you your way to enjoy the life is too damn beautiful

Kid is so cute ♡ get well soon young man

Mr. Pendock is missing again

Your cooking and that coffee made me hungry

Enjoy the life as you are doing and lets spread the peace together

Stay Blessed My Friend :-)

Sort:  

When I went out to take pictures of the chickens, Mr. Pendock was already up on his roost. He likes to go to bed really, really early. Him and about 8 of the older hens retire long before sun down, and all the teenagers stay out until the last moment before dark. Thanks for always making such meaningful comments @salmanbukhari54. You are a wonderful friend.

Oh Mr. Pendock seems an early to bed early to rise mind set :D
In my other house i have many hens too :)
I have pictures of Mr. Banko ( Friend of Mr. Pendock) but due to low internet capacity or speed pics are not uploading here i will show you another time for sure @lyndsaybowes

Oooooh my goodness, he is soooooooo sweet looking, really looks like he has a good temperament :) xoxo Mr. Pendock flaps his wings and says Hi!

Actually I had the same rooster in 2013 but someone stole that beautiful creature Mr. Pendock looks alike him. That is why i like Pendock a lot <3
He is so Dashing ;) @lyndsaybowes by the way i am also very happy as i wrote today my introductory post and pay my sweet Hi too to Mr. Pendock ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44