You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tulip fields in Holland

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Oh My!!!! 😍 What an incredible experience Martina!! You have captured them beautifully too - It looks like you can’t help but smile to walk these paths so I think would be great therapy for people! The smell must be amazing!!! Great post and Happy belated Easter to you! Xxxxx

Sort:  

It was indeed amazing! To be honest I didn't really know what to expect as I've never checked any photos online. I just thought it would be a great experience to see them :) And it definitely was!

I could spend there easily all day but we had some plans in the afternoon so couldn't stay longer. But next year I hope to visit another province with tulips and compare them :)

Well, I'm not so sure about the smell. I don't remember I could smell them :) It was very windy as it's close to the sea so this might be the reason..

Happy belated Easter to you too! And thank you for stopping by my dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44