Walk with me. Beauty of Aceh Indonesia # 2

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

This is my journey and i want you to follow it.

20180131_140755-ANIMATION.gif

All steemian friends. Today I travel a lot and I want to show it to all my friends. If a friend from Aceh and Indonesia is no stranger to the place I am exploring today. I deliberately spent time to come here to see the beautiful landscape of natural products and of course this is all the creation of God Almighty.

Previously I would like to say that I left from Lhokseumawe City to Banda Aceh city, my trip was my previous post and my best friend can see it here And today I want to continue the journey from Banda Aceh to Geurute Peak where we can see the sea and the island from the top of a high hill. I have taken many pictures and I will show them to all my friends. Follow my journey.

image

I have traveled from lhokseumawe to banda Aceh as far as 275 km yesterday and today I add more trip from Banda Aceh to Mount Geurute which is 30 KM. This means I have traveled 305 km in 2 days. And I will show photographs of nature around Mount Geurute Aceh Jaya.

image


image

This straight and big road will take us to a beautiful and tall mountain. During our journey, we present beautiful streets plus a large hill and blue ocean on the right side of the road. It's so beautiful, we do not feel the heat of the sun that stings this afternoon. This is because we are cool to enjoy the wind from the sea of ​​the Indians.

image


image

Passing the straight path, we arrive at the foot of the mountain and will enter a green forest tunnel with a large cliff to the left and a deep ocean on the right. This is not playing, if the day is free we just race here, but if the night do not try. Look at the bends and boulders everywhere.

image


image


image

Just like the forest, we will meet with the loyal inhabitants of rain that is the monkeys who seemed to wave to everyone who passes by. We ignore the monkeys, they are a bit aggressive and loot.

image


image

We left it and continued the journey. 30 minutes we passed the corner after bend and finally arrived at the peak of Mount Geurute. We chose a resting place in a small cafe on the edge of a cliff overlooking the Indian Ocean and there was a large island and blue sea with waves and white sand that still belonged to Aceh Jaya. I want you to see this.

image


image


image

20180131_152242.gif

That's my trip today. I really enjoy it and I want you to also enjoy it from me.
Thank you for reading.
Success for you.


IND

Sahabat steemian semua. Hari ini saya melakukan perjalanan jauh dan saya ingin memperlihatkannya kepada teman-teman semua. Jika sahabat yang dari Aceh dan Indonesia pasti tidak asing lagi tempat yang saya jelajahi hari ini. Saya sengaja menghabiskan waktu untuk kesini demi melihat indahnya pemandangan hasil alam dan pastinya ini semua ciptaan tuhan yang maha kuasa.

Sebelumnya saya ingin mengatakan bahwa saya berangkat dari Kota Lhokseumawe menuju kota Banda Aceh, perjalanan saya itu telah saya post sebelumnya dan sahabat bisa melihatnya disini. Dan hari ini saya ingin melanjutkan lagi perjalan dari Kota Banda Aceh menuju Puncak Geurute tempat dimana kita bisa melihat laut dan pulau dari atas bukit yang tinggi. Saya telah mengambil banyak gambar dan saya akan memperlihatkannya kepada sahabat semua. Ikuti perjalanan saya.

Saya telah menempuh perjalanan dari lhokseumawe ke banda Aceh sejauh 275 km kemarin dan hari ini saya menambah lagi perjalanan dari Banda Aceh ke gunung Geurute yang berjarak 30 KM. Artinya saya telah menempuh perjalanan sejauh 305 km dalam 2 hari ini. Dan saya akan memperlihatkan foto-foto alam di sekitar Gunung Geurute Aceh Jaya.

Jalan yang lurus dan besar ini akan membawa kami ke gunung yang indah dan tinggi. Selama dalam perjalan kami di hadiahkan keindahan jalan yang lurus ditambah dengan Bukit yang besar dan lautan yang biru di sisi kanan jalan. Ini sangat indah sekali, kami tidak merasakan panasnya matahari yang menyengat siang ini. Ini karena kami asik menikmati angin dari lautan hindia.

Melewati jalan yang lurus, kami tiba di kaki gunung dan akan memasuki terowongan hutan yang hijau dengan tebing yang besar di kiri dan lautan yang dalam dikanan. Ini bukan main, jika siang hari bebas saja kita balapan disini, namun jika malam hari jangan coba-coba. Lihatlah tikungan dan batu besar di mana-mana.

Layaknya hutan, kita akan berjumpa dengan penghuni setia hujan yaitu monyet-monyet yang seakan melambai tangan kepada setiap orang yang lewat. Kami tidak menghiraukan monyet-monyet itu, mereka sedikit agresif dan suka merampas.

Kami meninggalkannya dan melanjutkan perjalanan. 30 menit kami melewati tikungan demi tikungan dan akhirnya tiba di Puncak Gunung Geurute. Kami memilih tempat istirahat disebuah kafe kecil di pinggir jurang yang menghadap langsung ke laut hindia dan disana terlihat pulau besar dan laut biru dengan ombak dan pasir putih yang masih milik Aceh Jaya. Saya ingin anda melihat ini semua.

Itulah perjalanan saya hari ini. Saya sangat menikmatinya dan saya ingin anda juga menikmatinya persembahan dari saya.
Terima kasih telah membaca.
Sukses untuk anda.


Join on discord SteemitBC ( Blogger Central )
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

image

safwani.png

Sort:  

Bereh that goh tgk said

Jalan-jalan sige-sige bro 🤗😃 suntok that ulee

Memang negeri yang indah bg @said-nuruzzaman.
Gunung kecil yang hijau yang kaya akan oksigen yang sangat bermanfaat untuk manusia..
Postingan yang luar biasa untuk mempromosikan wisata atau keindahan alam di gunung Geurutee

Terima kasih bang @fajri26. Semua adalah ciptaan yang maha kuasa. saya harap anda menikmati persembahan saya. 🤗

Postingan yang cukup menarik dalam mempromosikan Wisata aceh ke dunia Steemit.

WOWWWWWEEEE!!!!!! Very Very great #walkwithme @said-nuruzzaman!!! Outstanding Effort!!

thank you Miss. hopefully you also enjoy what I enjoy 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36