Enjoyable trip

in #walkwithme7 years ago

while enjoying the day off work is traveling with family to the area jeunib.

Saat menikmati hari libur kerja berpergian bersama keluarga ke daerah jeunib.




before leaving my photos wife and children love the second, my wife are joined disteem @adzra.

Sebelum berangkat saya foto istri dan anak sayang yang kedua, istri saya sudah bergabung disteem @adzra.

our trip very Pleasant, through the Rice fields and mountains beautiful.

Perjalanan kami sangat menyenangkan, melewati persawahan dan pergunungan yang indah.




when to the area jeunib I go to the small Forest jeunib to see the animals small in it, it turns out in the Forest so many small animals I see.

Saat sampai daerah jeunib saya pergi ke hutan kecil jeunib untuk melihat binatang-binatang kecil didalamnya, ternyata didalam hutan tersebut begitu banyak binatang kecil yang saya lihat.

travel into the Woods jeunib.

Perjalanan masuk ke hutan jeunib.




one of the animals I Photo menggunan smartphone xiaomi Max 2.

Salah satu binatang yang saya foto menggunan smartphone xiaomi max 2.

A kind of black ants




butterfly




caterpillars




black insects




pretty little beetle




There are many more small animals

Masih banyak lagi binatang-binatang kecil

This may be all I can show hopefully steemian friends happy with my post and do not forget vote resteem comment and follow me.

Sekian mungkin ini yang bisa saya tampilkan semoga teman steemian senang dengan postingan saya dan jangan lupa vote resteem komentar and follow saya.

FOLLOW @rudirach



Sort:  

Thank you, this was a very splendid #walkwithme. It was nice to see the ladybugs. Also, the little baby girl was soooooooo beautiful!!

Thank you, I am very glad you visited my post, I expect you in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66852.45
ETH 2597.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66