BATMAN_SLATY

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Selamat siang teman steemian, di siang terik begini memang enaknya menikmati suasana alam yang indah, nah... Saya akan membuat postingan tentang burung, sebagai pencinta burung tidak akan bosan membuat postingan nya.

Good afternoon steemian friend, in the heat of day like this is delicious to enjoy the beautiful natural atmosphere, well ... I will make a post about birds, as a bird lover will not be bored to make his post.

Kali ini saya akan menampilkan foto lovebird jenis BATMAN_SLATY.

This time I will show you lovebird type BATMAN_SLATY.

image

image

Jenis BATMAN_SLATY adalah lovebird yang unik dan banyak peminatnya, terkadang banyak para pecinta lovebird yang melakukan perkembangan biakan dari burung tersebut.

Type BATMAN_SLATY is a unique lovebird and a lot of devotees, sometimes a lot of lovebird lovers who do breeding culture of the bird.

image

image

Sekian mungkin ini yang bisa saya tampilkan semoga teman steemian senang dengan postingan saya dan jangan lupa vote resteem and follow saya.

This may be what I can show hopefully steemian friends happy with my post and do not forget vote resteem and follow me.

FOLLOW @rudirach

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60