Walkwithme to The Best Experience of Mathematics Learning

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Many people when asked about what do you think Mathematics is? Of course we already know what the answer is, it must be the answer is "ahh mathematics must be difficult, complicated, many formulas, the material is difficult, the contents are all not yet added the way teachers teach" somehow since the first many opinions about math in general less fun. In fact it is not necessarily like that. There are also people who say that math is an interesting lesson, easy to understand etc., but it's according to some people we know that the opinions of each person is different but most people argue with the same core. Because they argue with the position he does not like the lesson or people who like the lesson. The development of the material at each level always increased drastically if students assume especially in high school wah many students meet new words / letters in mathematics. Likewise with the material many students assume that the more the material is more difficult but in my opinion it does not all get more difficult there are some chapters of math lessons that I like in the elementary, junior high school.
(
If talking about my experience at the time of KBM process of mathematics of interest in class X this for 2 semester this surely a lot of experience. Each moment has a different impression. Have an interesting experience that will always be remembered or a bad experience that does not want to be remembered at all maybe because it is sad, annoying, disappointing etc.
But on this assignment I was assigned to tell my interesting experience hmm i have kok pack. At the time Mr. Ratno was teaching I never sleep especially at that time I was sitting at the front of the first pack Ratno just stood there and woke me to make me wash my face. haha okelah I wash my face, wah sebenernya I am a little embarrassed but ahhh yasudahlah noproblem. Then I also slept again fit the clock Mr. Ratno but I sat in the back of the corner, from front Mr. Ratno had seen me asleep, Mr. Ratno approached me then woke me up and told me to come forward to solve the problem given by Mr. Ratno, well fitting I was called automatically I was surprised then I came forward and do it. At first I could not work but finally assisted and explained Mr. Ratno, Alhamdulillah I can. I was very excited at the time that the material taught was a chapter of quadratic equations, where I was taught from step to step. Because on this maple I rarely understand except at the time of new guidance after that I understand.

After I understand it I do not understand the material especially when my lessons do not pay attention or even talk alone sometimes even sleep maybe it is wrong cause I do not understand the material in the chapter of quadratic equations as well.
I hope Pak Suratno can improve his learning method so that students do not quickly get bored easily and many are interested. Because this math of subject matter is more difficult than mandatory mathematics. So much experience from me hopefully and become additional value. Sorry sir if in speaking my word so far less pleased in the heart of the father.

Sort:  

Keep up the good work @remanlon!

Thank you @elysolano
Follow and upvote me please
Because i am beginner in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91