travel Joseph's Cathedral Ngoc Son Temple Beer Street

in #walkwithme4 years ago (edited)

Now my feet are tied up because of the corona

Everyone seemed to appease the emptyness with a LAN traveler.

I also write bad memories

I want to write one of my past trips.

Come on and hope you can have a pleasant trip again

With a wishful heart...

The first start of my travel is Hanoi, Vietnam~

In December 2019, for the remaining annual exhaustion

I chose to travel to Hanoi alone on the 4th and 5th.

My heart flutters with excitement and starts my Hanoi trip

image.png

image.png

image.png

Take a picture of the plane outside the window and take a picture of everyone else

image.png

Take an aerial shot

The clouds in the sky are really art

image.png
Korean Air Meal

Cleador's red carpet cheesecake ice cream served with Korean Air meals and desserts

It was delicious enough not to be pushed by the bibimbap sold in the restaurant.

After arriving at Hanoi Noi Bai Airport, change your mind

Call Grab and go to the hotel~~~~

Sincerely, in Hanoi,

There seems to be no convenient transportation.

Just throw the carrier in the hotel for a moment

Going out to see the city.

image.png

image.png

The weather in Hanoi in December felt a bit chilly

At a local restaurant before starting to see Hanoi

A bowl of delicious rice noodles

I thought it was 1,500 won, but it was really good.

In Vietnam, rice noodles are always the truth~~~

Go to the bean cafe for dessert and have a cup of coconut coffee~~~

Coconut coffee is the best for sugar filling.

I am going to digest it, and I walk to the church and walk to St. Joseph's Cathedral

image.png

image.png
St. Joseph's Cathedral

Such a wonderful cathedral where you can feel the traces of many years~

(I really want to see the cathedral in Europe ㅠㅠ)

You can also see the newlyweds taking a wedding photo.

It was a little late so I couldn't see inside the cathedral,

Just take a picture outside and take a look at Hoan Kiem Lake

Ngoc Sun moved to the shrine.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
Ngoc Son Temple

Ngoc Son Temple at Hoan Kiem Lake

This shrine is famous for its red bridge.

I couldn't take a picture of the red bridge.

(I took one or two pictures, but due to the shaking

It was a level that could hardly be raised...)

If you search Naver about the shrine,

Because it is so detailed, the explanation is omitted~~~ ^^

Besides the stuffed turtle and the pretty bonsai

There was nothing to see.

I ate a bowl of rice noodles and walked around

Take the rice out of the boat~~~~~~

Go to the beer street that is indispensable in Hanoi

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png
Hanoi Beer Street & BBQ

Go to'Fuchram', famous for salty tour

Order a national menu BBQ for everyone to eat and get delicious!!!!!

Looking at the pictures, I want to go and eat again...

Continue on next episode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73