Cusco Fabian Travel Agency Introduction and Reviews

in #walkwithme4 years ago

Anyone who goes to Cusco is bound to go

There is one famous tour company for Koreans in Armas Square.

Fabian Travel Agency.

It is the second floor of the building where indicated on the map.

It is written on the first floor as Fabian Travel Agency in Korean.

The third floor is Cusco's Salsava (or Club), Mama Africa!!!

If you are curious, please post below! hehe

It is a small Korean mart next to a travel agency.

It is very good for ramen.

image.png
Cusco Armas Square

Armas Square, nostalgic to see again.

This place, which was very complicated, will be free now because of the corona.

Anyway, if you enter the Fabian Travel Agency building,

There are several tour programs.

Consultation shows the tour program organized in a file.

There are a lot of tours related to Machu Picchu.

'What are you going on?'

'One day, two days or more?'

'Are you going to go somewhere else with Machu Picchu?' Is divided into

The tour I chose

The photo below is a Machu Picchu/Van transfer 2 days 1 night tour.

You have to walk from Hydroelectronica to Aguascaliantes.

I was also trying to save money, and of course I was comfortable going

Trains like Peru Rail and Inca Rail are far from my option.

Well, I walked 800km on a pilgrimage route in Spain.

I found myself selling several other items and found myself

Round-trip transportation costs from Cusco to Hydroelectronics

  • Aguascalientes Accommodation Fee

  • Lunch, dinner, breakfast costs on the move

  • Entrance fee to Machu Picchu

I calculated it roughly

It was slightly cheaper than the $95 suggested by Fabian Travel Agency.

There is also a Machu Picchu guide.

(Of course, I rarely heard the guide while taking pictures. Haha.)

From $95, almost half is the entrance fee to Machu Picchu.

This is a fixed cost, so I can't save it,

The dormitories and rice are almost the cheapest

It was expected to be about $85.

So I just decided to pay a little more and use the Fabian travel agency.

Most of all, I liked that the hostel was a single room with a toilet.

(I came out early because I was in the morning at 7, but...

For reference, admission time can be adjusted by talking with a travel agency.)

And finally, I wanted to take a hot spring bath by walking to Machu Picchu and stopping by the town of Santa Teresa nearby.

(Of course, this will be 2 nights and 3 days, but I told the Fabian travel agency that I should pick them up from Santa Teresa.)

Detailed description from previous writing!

Anyway, there are many tours at Fabian Travel Agency besides Machu Picchu tour.

Representatively, the sacred valley, Vinkunka, Falcoyo and so on in the photo above.

There are also activities like ATV and Zipline.

The link below is a picture of the tour

If you go to the Fabian Travel Agency website,

You can check the tour introduction photos more clearly and in detail.

Of course, the travel agency katok and whatsapp numbers are also listed,

I haven't tried making reservations myself, but it seems to be possible on this site.

All tours, itineraries, and prices of Fabian travel agencies are listed, so even if you don't use this

About what you can do in Cusco,

It would be nice to see what the tour price is.

(It seems to be a good idea for travelers who come to Cusco for the first time.)

Finally, if you take a tour of Fabian Travel

Ask them to take a short-sleeved tee as a souvenir.

image.png

'Yo, estuve en Machupicchu.'

'I was in Machu Picchu.' It means

It's great to wear when traveling or back in Korea.

The URL of the travel agency is slightly offensive on the back.

I am from Fabian Travel Agency

I only used Machu Picchu 2 days 1 night (van transfer) tour,

It was a tour where I liked the lodgings of Aguascalientes and the meals were pretty good.

Is there any reason why many Koreans go?!

Of course, because everyone is different, I have seen people and writers who speak badly about Fabian Travel Agency, but I was mostly satisfied.

South America travel # Travel Peru # Peru # Cuzco # Cuzco Travel # Armas Square # Fabien Travel # Machu Picchu tour preparation # Chu out in this # out in this estimation are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66