See What I See: Autumn In The Wings

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

image

A collection of serene water, trees, grasses and grapes.

image

Let’s look a bit closer...See What I See:

image

A thing of beauty, especially if you're a bird or a bear.

image

image

image

One more...

image

Some sights from Moneymore Road, Ontario Canada.

image

~ Rebecca
Ps: I did not wear the correct shoes for bear running. Not the first time, won’t be the last...haha!

Sort:  

Hiiii dear Rebeccaryan. I just followed you to see your photography. You are a very talented and nice photographer. I always appreciate you. I want to see your further photography, so I have followed you. Please follow back me to see all your work. And do also a small faver fore. Thankss.

Autumn is running here and probably the best show of mother nature, the Queen of seasons.

Beautiful photography... autumn here on the Rideau also.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those are some gorgeous shots, Becca! You should carry some bear spray with you. I myself would be armed to the teeth! I just saw a video this morning where a huge black bear broke in to a womans van and busted her window out here in NC...crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71