Sort:  

Oh, thank you for reminding me of where I am. Now, if only I was on cloud nine instead of the bottom of the barrel. But, the song says "rain is coming" and I might float to the top. I can hope anyway.
You are so right. Everything we need is here. Just the will to reach out and take it.
Breathing out at the same time so many thanks to all of those who bring joy to my soul.
So thank you for the joy you bring to me each time I see your lovely name.
You always leave a trail of nothing but goodness for us to follow.
Only on Steemit. Both now and into the future.

Francis

Hahaha! I like that a lot Francis...a trail of goodness. It's a tall order but I will do my best to keep sprinkling the goodness around. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55