You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Night Out On The Town

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Woot Woot! Can't whistle as nicely in text, but you get the point...
A night out on the town, every once in a while can be a good thing.
Where is your picture @bluelightbandit? You know the one with the nice suit jacket, shirt, tie, dress watch and shoes... with just the right level of polish?

Sort:  

This is it, this is all you get! I was not in the mood to be photographed. Whaaa, whaaaaa!20180421_224614.jpg

My, what a nice flower you're so delicately holding open...
I didn't really notice the details right inside the flower the first time I looked at this photo.
(To busy wondering why the Maitre d'hotel was weeding the flowers. haha! I am teasing you.)
What I can see looks very debonair. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32