say and tell the truth

in #walkwithme6 years ago


When I love you is just a dream, then I do not want to wake up forever ...

If you love me is a curse for me, then I am willing to be cursed forever ...

If tomorrow is the last day for me, then today I want to spend with you ..

In my solitude, your shadow that always comes to me, hugs me and strengthens me ..

Loving you is the most beautiful thing that ever happened to me.

I do not want to ever make you cry, because a speck of your tears is a million regrets.

Lean on my shoulders until you are comfortable .. it is imperative for me to make you comfortable.

Long before I met you I had known you in my prayer.

When God gives me one happiness, then I choose to give that happiness to you.

He may not realize that I'm jealous, he might as well not feel that I'm so hurt, not hearing that my heart is crying ...

I want to be with someone who cares, who can understand my feelings, who can and would listen to this curhatan heart, which can make this heart laugh and happy.

If thorns to protect the rose, then my love to you is to protect you from the wounds of longing.

Valentine's Day has passed, but my love for you will never disappear.

I realize I am not perfect but you have made this life perfect with your love.

Every human being has limitations ... and my limitations are when distance has separated us both.

If the only way to meet you is with a dream ... then I make sure I will not wake up from my sleep to always meet you.

I am created by time, to fill time, always improve myself at all times, and all my time is to love you.

You're like a rain and I'm just a barren earth, you spoil me with grins of happiness.

Being in your arms taught me what perfect comfort means.

My soul is drowning in the warmth of your affection. I do not want to leave you ... I do not want ...

With you I am happy my life filled with many colors, but if you leave me may be the only pain that will only tear the soul.

I have a place, that place I call lonely. The place is very quiet, but very unpleasant self

Oh God if he is "NOT" my soul mate, then I will beg You please remove the word "NOT" from reality

if to touch you I can not, eat let me just hug your shadow when your footsteps smakin far behind me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22