#3 Beautiful Waterfall || Blang Kulam ACEH Walk With Me

in #walkwithme โ€ข 7 years ago

Hi steemit
Hi friends๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
Dalam perjalanan saya ( @raill ) hari ini
saya akan menuju ke salah satu air terjun yang sangat indah
yang terletak di Aceh Utara (INDONESIA) Yang bernama air Terjun Blangkolam

In my travels today
I will go to one of the most beautiful waterfalls
located in North Aceh (INDONESIA) named waterfall blangkolam

IMG_1380.JPG

Air terjun Blangkolam sampai sekarang masih sangat alami
hanya orang orang lokal saja yang sering mengunjungi air terjun tersebut

Blangkolam waterfall until now is still very natural
only local people who often visit the waterfall

greeet.jpg

Pada tanggai 12 februari saya mempunyai waktu untuk mengunjungi air terjun Blangkolam tersebut,
Keindahannya masih terasa, pesonanya masih sangat luarbiasa, airnya sangat dingin, karena airnya langsung dari gunung.Ini momen yang sangat indah dalam perjalanan saya di Air terjun Blangkolam

On the 12th of February I have time to visit the waterfall Blangkolam,
The beauty is still felt, the charm is still very unusual, the water is very cold, because the water directly from the mountain. This the best my traveling go to Blangkolam Waterfall

IMG_1341.JPG

Take the picture me and my Friends
IMG_1420.JPG

Always keep smile ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
IMG_1502.JPG

Always keep smile ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
3.jpg

Me and My style , hehe ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
4.jpg

Me and My style , hehe ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
5.jpg

Follow and vote me @raill
Now I available on D.tube and Dsound
The big thanks for you my all of my friend @lyndsaybowes you make me spirit, now I spend time to
travel and take a good moment #walkwithme
I wait you there
Nice to meet you
giphy.gif

steemit logo me.jpg

Sort: ย 

Beautiful place, nice @raill

Beautiful #walkwithme, I loved the scenery and happy friends, thank you very much @raill <3 <3 xoxo

You are welcome, i like this place
Me too๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ @lyndsaybowes
Happy friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34