You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walkwithme : Holiday while shopping in Kuala Lumpur

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Hi and thanks for sharing @alpen555. Looking the photo at the top of this page you wouldn't have thought you were on a low budget, so many full shopping bags... yay and LOL. Indonesia is a place I have always wanted to visit but I always end up in Spain every time. Take care @racykacy

Sort:  

thanks. @racykacy can only see the package. but do not see the contents. hihihi .... regards introduction. i like spanish, my soccer player's favorite team.

Yay Barcelona the football team is the best in the world I think, although I I am an avid follower of LIVERPOOLLLLLLLLLLLLL (Steven Gerrad). Take care @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36