You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 93 ~ Walk With Me on a Foggy Morning in Nova Scotia, Canada

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Hello my friend i join your #walkwithme late now night here, i think night walk instead of morning walk. how are you I hope you are fine and enjoying a foggy weather. once again appreciation for your awesome photography, every shot is well taken and shows your well mannered skills. video is also amazing and thankful to you @lyndsaybowes for giving a opportunity to visit your place via video, everywhere fog and large pieces of ice looking awesome. Canada is always my favorite country. I have great desire to visit here and see such a heart touching scenes. I Love this adventurer pic most. Special Love for your Special beautiful Chickens.

Sort:  

Omg hahahhaaa!! I love your hen in the sombrero!! xoxoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64