You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 92 ~ Walk With Me Around the Homestead and to the Little 'Island'

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Hiii my friend @lyndsaybowes, thanks once again for sharing the beauties of nature in your today #walkwithme-92, all the scenes are really heart touching and the collection of chickens shows your love and craziness for them. I Love your all the Picture. your camera result is outstanding. I am sharing with you a picture of me with chicken with
you .

image.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you soooooo much Rabeel! Each time you share with me photographs from your life, it deepens our connection. I really see the beauty and nobility of your heart and soul. I can see how gentle you are with animals, I can see how much you love nature, and all the beings, plants, animals which are all around you. You are a real blessing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33