SPREAD GOODNESS

in #walkwithme6 years ago

walkwithme knows a great figure of steemit.
I know one person and I follow until now.
I never miss any post he and for me he is the source of inspiration.

Its name is: @lyndsaybowes.
image
He is the owner of the tag walkwithme ophumanangels curator at once.He was known as a musician full of the spirit of benevolent quixotic even same animal lover too. follow it a pride for me, because all of his followers never felt disappointed. I remember one post he moans that made ... I'm very sick he didn't post any pictures, and she just said it in writing: don't think I forgot about you, sorry I can not curate today oooh words were very touching for me. and can take the conclusion that he could not make people disappointed though in a State of pain.

the trip from my good man, if there is wrong I apologize, especially to the @lyndsaybowes sorry already raised your name in my post. and for all the greetings and happy always steemit

by @priangesteem
thankyou

Sort:  

Much Love and Respect I have for you Priang, thank you for your kind words to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81