#Walk with me# My son is again learning to row a bike.

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Haiiiii ......
Friends of Steemians today I want to share something about my son who is learning to row a bike ...

Haaaaiii friends who joined in #WALK WITH ME # today my son is learning to row a bike but it's starting smoothly, it's been a long time my son does not row a bike because in a state of illness /
unhealthy, yet keep the spirit in rowing from home to the home school.

###and here are some pictures

Apparently up to the school yard there are some children who are playing throwing the ball with his friends.

And here are the pictures.

Thank you for visiting my post and upvote @ponsaya.

Sort:  

Your son is doing a very great job learning how to ride a bike. I like your village, the children look happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73