#Walk With Me: In About myself, my son and the gratitude to Steemit and esteem

in #walkwithme7 years ago

My friends and I are very enthusiastic in playing Steemit and making posts to get results and can be used to help my family's finances ...

Remembering the flood that hit our homeland that made many houses inundated.

But the kids are happy to swim and this is my son again swimming in the flood.

And this is a happiness for the children. And he and his friends swam in front of the house ...

This is my son's activities when he goes to school and here he is playing swing and plosotan, and is learning to write enthusiastically but children are now faster than usual ...

)

)

)

)

)

)

This is a photo when he is happy again because he asked to buy a toy car.

I just feel sad because I can not buy because I do not have money as I know in Steemit can generate money I asked the same how to play Steemit.

Once in explain me the list and so in 2 weeks I can result I buy my toy car toy really my son happy can toy car that he likes ...

And within a month I can buy HP Android and here's a picture of HP that I bought with the results of Steemit I am very grateful to Steemit ...

Thanks to the Steemians especially @good-karma, @net, @dan, @woll, @surpassinggoogle, @bleepkoin, @arcange, @raphaelle, @damarth, @lightsplasher, @teamsteem, @lyndsaybowes, @hebrew, @jerrybanfield, @face2face, @mahalo, @arama, and others that I can not mention one by one thanks Steemit ..

Sort:  

😊welcome!follow me, good

Cool #WalkWithMe and introduction. It's great to have you here on the Steem Blockchain. Continue the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36