You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What am I up to at the moment?

in #walkwithme5 years ago

Yay! I was thinking about trying to hunt you down to see where you were, so glad my mental telepathy worked! Hooray for moving forward with your dream! I'm so excited to see how it all unfolds. Spring has sprung here, so I am enjoying all the fresh ingredients popping up at the market to cook with in my own little kitchen. Wish I could be one of your taste-testers as you tweak your recipes!

Sort:  

I have missed Steemit so much but I really have to prioritize at the moment. I will try to spend here as much time as possible but it won't be as much as I could do in the past. Your mental telepathy definitely worked! :)

Oh, I would love to have you here to taste-test my recipes! But at least I still hope that you'll come over once you happen to be around here :)

Thank you for your kind words Katie! Hope you're doing well...

I totally understand! I'm trying to balance right now, as well. Finally working on ramping up the nutrition side of my coaching, so I need to focus a bit on being more productive all around and not just getting sucked in for hours online. ;)

Maybe if my business takes off I'll finally be able to set aside some travel funds! I would so love to come see you and your beautiful country! I'm sure that restaurant is going to be a fantastic gem to visit, too. I'm sure you'll be able to find a little time to at least give us a small "taste" of how everything is going. Continued good energy being sent your way as you get closer to making it a reality!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39