You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 92 ~ Walk With Me Around the Homestead and to the Little 'Island'

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Ooh, that photo of the ice with all the rocks popping out is my favorite!
I live in the city, so instead of losing a sandal to mud, i once lost one to HOT TAR. No shit. It was melty and my shoe stuck to it and when i yanked my foot off, the strap broke! 😨

Sort:  

Oooh my god!! Construction !!!!!! AHHAHAHAAAAA you and your construction I tell ya hahahaaa!! Wow...that would have been just miserable! And sticky and stinky and ewwwwww......

which camera do you use????????when i see your photo,i seems that you are a great photographer.

I'm tellin' ya, construction crews never think about pedestrians. They block off car access and call it good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33