You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 94 ~ Walk With Me Around the Home (Hey, don't roll your eyes, it was raining, I'm unmotivated, and just want to snuggle with a good book)

Hey @lyndsaybowes you really are a master baker!! I was going to ask for the recipe but I see you've already linked it .. me and those biscuits have a date with destiny ;) I really enjoyed a glimpse at your lazy day .. pretty much the same as mine today if I'm honest, I just can't be arsed lol

Loved the dragonfly art .. I have a fiend who has started making stained glass windows and she is equally amazing .. I will have to add a couple of pics when I comment next .. have to find them online first. Enjoy your day/night? my friend

Sort:  

Thanks PF! I can't wait to hear about how you liked the biscuits! Seems like a good ol English boy like you would devour em up easily hehehe!!

Also, I hope you can find those stained glass windows! I love stained glass, what a talented friend you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81