You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 86 ~ Walk With Me on a Misty Morning in Nova Scotia

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

Hey @lyndsaybowes so glad to have you back, feeling well and taking us on another beautiful #walkwithme Loving the the misty shots you've taken, but sad to see the snow melting :( Hope you get some more soon :) .. That said I'm starting to get some pangs for spring so I also have my fingers crossed for some snow drops .. both at the same time would be great lol

As always my friend another beautiful post, I love sitting down and reading these with a nice cuppa in my hand! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for being such an avid supporter of #walkwithme PerceptualFlaws, we will certainly get some more snow soon. I really want to go on another walk with you <3 <3 Maybe in the Spring eh?

Hey @lyndsaybowes I'm really looking forward to getting out for another #walkwithme as well .. I would have been out already (as I'm normally out walking most days) unfortunately my car is off the road so I'm having to rely on lifts for the last couple of weeks. But watch this space I'll be back at it soon :)

I always have my eye out for you my friend... <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31