You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 113 ~ Walk With Me: Cemetery & Chickens

Hey I'm loving your walk today and I love walking around old churchyards and looking at the headstones, they can really tell a story. We have a really old church over on Exmoor, it has no road to it and it's a three mile walk into a coastal forest .. but it's well worth it .. I will have to go there one day and grab some pictures :)

I can't tell you how good it feels to have life slowly returning to the land .. they're aren't just daffodils they're signs of hope and a long and beautiful spring/summer :) Thank you for taking us on another beautiful walk @lyndsaybowes

Sort:  

Oooh YAY!! I would LOVE to see the old church...and the walk to it sounds totally goosebumpy too!!! xxo Please please take me with you hahaha!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29