Sort:  

Water and lawnmower bit was my favorite. Hehe

NEVER trust a lawn mower to someone who calls themselves "overkill" XD

That Super Mario pic brings back so much childhood memories.

HAHAHA!! :) That was done in true @overkillcoin fashion! Resteemed for the sheer creativity! :) :) :) Thanks my friend xo

Bwhaaha... thanks for the resteem, I thought the post could use some extra momentum! :D :D

I hate screws/nails on the road. Always cause cyclists grief!

Hiya there! Yes, so true, although I think just hitting the curb a certain way was the cause of my last flat.

Hey I'm trying to make a comedy video, hope I can get it done before tuesday. :)

Cool. I look forward to seeing it.

how big is that lot for sale ;)

Gotta go find out. Probably not so big XD

Those landmarks are majestic af.

Haha, that's why my dog had to share the love on them. I was tempted to do so myself lolz.

LOL

Pics or it didn't happen

ok, it didn't happen

Saw your post on the Twitter box under the #steemit tag. Decided to give you the pity vote you asked for... lol.

Lovely images, lawnmower broke the manhole cover. What was his intention behind it?

An excellent post @overkillcoin.

I must admit, mission accomplished...I feel dumber already...I didnt think that was possible.

Hahaa, I feel bad for making you feel dumber... but hope you got a few laughs along the way. Cheers :D

Do not feel bad..if it wasnt you, it would be someone else....LOL

Terrific post...thanks again.

Hehehehe ^^ funny post !!!!... you are humorous in all aspects of your posting :]
Didnt enjoy those chem clouds I must say :P

But loved the drawing on the wall... & your doggys 'spot' !!! .... place looked lovely and sunny !!!... it was nice to get a peep!!

& i love the whole rural'ness of it!
Thanks for sharing ! :]

:D I had to add extra humour, the immediate area is a little bit standard and boring...

I'm sure there's much better scenery around, one day I'll need to explore a bit.

Glad to share! You should consider checking out @lyndsaybowes' series, she's been taking photos daily of her walks and never runs out of great subjects or photos! It's incredible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53