You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me In Nova Scotia - Day 5

in #walkwithme7 years ago

My upvote just gave your payout an even number. That's the coolest thing I've done all day!

Just started walking dog-face around the neighborhood, it's definitely not as scenic, but the hills are going to help me get into better shape :D

What kind of camera are you using? Love the shots!

Sort:  

Omg it's beeeeeeeeeeauuuutiful!! I LOVE those mountains in the background WOW!! If you ask me, everywhere is beautiful, at least everywhere I've travelled so far in life. Thanks for showing me your new place! I'm using a canon T2i :)

Take me for another walk someday soon!

I guess what I'm really saying is I don't know what exactly to photograph... Probably would create an awkward situation to photograph everyone's home, especially in a heavily armed part of the nation XD

I really haven't been on any hikes around here, that's something I'll have to aspire to!

Anything you would take a pic of would be new to me! xo Can't wait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46