Need Government Assistance

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Walking with me to my yard, this is the road I usually pass, this is the situation, we really need the help of the government, but the government will care, but here in the morning many school children use this road, I really hope that the government will care about the road this imageThe atmosphere of the evening image image image Tthank you for visiting my post.

The photo above I took when I went to the rice field with galaxy j2.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking us along with you today @overkil. I always love seeing that green grass... :)

Thank you @lyndsaybowes already want to read my post, I am very happy and happy to see your comments in my post, the plant is a rice plant, not grass ..😊😊😊

thank you @lyndsaybowes already want to read my post, I am very happy and happy to see your comments in my post, the plant is a rice plant, not grass ..😊😊

Ooooooh I am sorry, Lovely rice plants. I will learn to see the difference soon! We don't grow rice here.

heheh .. yes no problem, indeed when viewed at first glance like grass ..😀😀😀😀😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64