You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me in Nova Scotia - Day 9

in #walkwithme7 years ago

I <3 Nova Scotia too! My heart is there. My family is from Antigonish and we used to go every year. Haven't been back for many years now. Looong over due. Love your photos! Especially the old shake shingle siding on the old building. :) Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

That shake shingle siding is pretty phat

Oooh that's so great, I'm happy you enjoyed all the photos. Yes, the cedar shingles, are my favourite part of Nova Scotia...when we own a house one day, it's definitely going to have that! :) I love the whole feel of everything around here, the old houses, they're all so unique. I hope you get to come back soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72