Sort:  

I know right??!! Trust me, it's difficult not to! He's so darn cute, I can't imagine someone not taking care of him! And Buddy was a gift to me from Brian; the poor little guy (Buddy that is:) was stuck in a pet store for two years if you can believe it. Brian was going to surprise me with a kitten, but thankfully grabbed Buddy instead. He and his white socks have stolen my heart!

Thanks for stopping by @osm0sis! Did Ash ever get your computer up and running?

2 years?!! How something like that is even possible makes me super sad. Good thing there are people out there like you and Brian to take care of these little creatures :)
Yes, luckily it was only a matter of buying a new charger cable. That was a big sigh of relief... now I have no excuses to start posting again.

I don't know how he ended up there for two years without someone taking him! It is sad. Thank you, Brian and I do our best!

That's awesome it was only a charger cable! hahaha yes, get back to work now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65