Alley of shameless trees and lots of beauty during a walk in the old park ...

Hi friends! I invite you to take a walk with me in the most beautiful park of Lviv, which gave me a lot of pleasure this spring! Here I am going along the main alley, on both sides of which there are wonderful rare trees with a white bark - called shameless :)


I'm moving deep into the park ... It seems that in the spring the birds whistle most loud among the flowering greens!  Here is a paradise bush of blooming purple acacia!


I like to make a photo of the bark of trees! They look harmoniously in the park!

Here's a small bird that jumps in the grass. It looks interesting.

And an exotic pigeon egg, which was lost to an unknown bird!

I will continue to show the most beautiful places in my city ...

Thank you for your visit! Have a great time here!

Sort:  

I didnt know that pigeon eggs are blue! I see this for the first time :)
The park is very nice and colorful flowers blooming everywhere. Enjoy you weekend :)

beautiful trees and great scenery and fresh nature @olge.Masloevich and I've voted do not forget to vote behind

Great #walkwithme! Beautiful shots!

You are very good photographer Olga!

I could feel the calmness within..
Nice shot🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49