You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 98 ~ Walk With Me in Nova Scotia, Canada

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Wonderful morning over there... I was about to ask why it was so quiet and peaceful around but now I can see...
DEXATI20180222105952.png
The punisher have put Darth Layer behind bars on the dock... It was about time... I just pray he is able to lock him down... And keep the security tight! His gang might try to to do a escape moves on him. And then omg... It will be bloody.. I think 🤔 haha... I wish you and your family a wonderful day 🙏

Sort:  

BWA HAHHAAAAA!!! You continue to impress me with your awesome photoshops. My husband and I have had many laughs because of you @norwegianyogis!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56