You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 86 ~ Walk With Me on a Misty Morning in Nova Scotia

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Nice and clear and cold weather... Its good to get out for a walk... No matter how long the walk was... Sometimes the most difficult part can be just to get going... The first step our or find the motivation or power to do it .. I made one #walkwithme I dedicated to you the other day... And the first I made... Was also to you... But i forgit you nickname here on steemit and changed it with another person... Ye ye... It's my head... Anyway have a wonderful weekend... U will make a new one... And send you some sun from India 🇮🇳 stay strong and happy .. It's all in the mind ✌️🙏

Sort:  

I will go to your page to see it, I can't believe I missed that one!!

Yes I can see you did.... Thanks sista ✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70