Walkwithme: running down the sunrise up in the morning

in #walkwithme7 years ago (edited)

I try to attempt to wake up as early as possible in order not missing the sunrise moment today

image

How are you steemian friends, anywhere you are!
Today I want to share for you about my success journey to running down the sunrise up in the morning. You must know my heavy travel to captures this sunrise up, guys!

image

All right! My journey to running the sunrise up start here. First, I standing here and I saw the dawn was rising.

image

And I think the sun certainly will be rise for this morning.

image

So, I decided to move and walk to the east to find the sunrise up more clearly without blocked by many trees.

image

I start to move and walk slowly to enjoy every moment of sunrise up today.

image

I walk alone in the edge of the beach, nobody there. But it was did not makes me give up to running the sunrise up for this morning, guys!

image

I found the pleasure in myself when I saw the sun had begun to appeared beautifully.

image

Very beautiful, guys!
Here they are some of the moments of sunrise up!

image

image

image

Guys! Every picture I capture that more closer and I walk more far away without pay attention that actually nobody there, only me!

image

I ignored it, one thing that I want to sure. I can enjoy the sunrise up to this morning.

image

But, I think this morning I am a little bit unlucky, because when the sun rising more up the black cloud appear and covered the sun to rising beautifully.

image

But, I am very satisfied to be able to walking in the beach to enjoy the beautiful sunrise up this morning. And I hope all of you enjoy about what I was share to you.

image

All right! Now the morning was cames and this is the time to back home guys!

This is about my journey of running down the sunrise up this morning, a pleasure for me and I hope you also enjoy it.
Warm greeting and have a good morning for you all!
Enjoy it and see you on the next article!

Sort:  

very beautiful scenery. Bereh that aju

Away that trok komentar😆
I walk alone and nobody want to company me😭
Untung tidak diambil MAOP😂

I very much enjoyed this sunrise. Thank you so much for bringing us with you, I look forward to many more. Great #walkwithme!

Thank you @lyndsaybowes!
An honor to me that you are willing to visit my blog,
Hope for the future I can do more than this.
Warm greeting from me a steemian from Aceh,
Hope we can build good relationship here!
A pleasure to know you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54