Birthday Sunrise

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)


My girlfriend, Lucille, asked a sunrise for her birthday ! So, she had it ! ☀️

Lovely moments up the mountains again !
Grabbed the camera to catch those wonderful lights over Morzine, Avoriaz & Châtel...

Check out the video on @dtube !

Don't worry she also had fancy vegan black shoes & beautiful earrings !

Still working on the short film about Chamonix valleys pollution☣️

I have a meeting with associations this week to work on it, I'm excited !
Check out more right here ➡️

https://steemit.com/pollution/@mylifeisnotbad/would-you-live-in-this-polluted-valley

Thanks for watching this, make sure to resteem the love !

Have a great day !

@mylifeisnotbad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Excellent editing and assembly, I love the camera slides to focus on another point.

nice way to keep in mind your girlfriend's birthday. many congratulations.

nothing better than sharing with your girlfriend in a natural place. sure is the best choice.

Thank you for sharing this significant moment for you.

Woop Woop ! Thanks @tobireynol, I really appreciate ! :)

happy birthday to your gf! Awesome cinematic seqence btw, also the song fits in nicely :D

I just told her ^^ Thanks Man!
Lights were amasing that morning, I guess it inspired me.
Btw Song is "Dyalla-With me" ! Dyalla is an amasing artist, you should check her music ! I just saw you make video too, so i thought you might like it ! ;)

Thanks, I might even use it for one of my future videos :D

Awsome! great to see you having lots of upvotes too, you deserve it bro!

Me and your girlfriend share the same birthday! I have just turned 28 haha! Peace man

Happy birthday my friend ! She turned 25 on the 26th :) what about you? 28 years old but what day ? ;)

Ah cool mine was on the 29th 😀 so pretty close! I hope you’re getting ready for a great ski season bro :)

Wow, I love the presence of color and very good movement in contrast to music.

I also prefer punctual and short things, you can say or do both in 30 seconds.

Thank you for sharing this work!

Hello!

Do you have also a YouTube on your video?
Dtube is not working fine in here.
I hope to see it.
By the way, congratulations on your @curie upvote!
Keep it up!

Hey ! Yup you can check it right here:

I uploaded it just for you ^^

Thanks, what a great upvote @curie, I didn't expect that! ! :)
Did @dtube stop working for you too? It's like nothing work on my laptop, no website, on my phone it still work, don't really understand !?

thanks again ! :)

Thanks as well for the video!
Short but awesome!
Dtube is working but very slow, so I prefer YouTube.

howdy from Texas sir mylifeisnotbad! haha, I'd say not, what a great little video and wonderful scenery, I bet Lucille liked it?
great job!

Hi mylifeisnotbad,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Whaou ! Thanks for the love ! 🙏🙏🙏
I appreciate that, you guys are awesome !

What a beautiful video you made her enjoying what she wanted from a sweet sunrise. She is radiant with her beautiful eyes. Have a nice birthday. Enjoy together.

Merci ! Merci ! Merci ! :)
You are right ! Everything went perfectly well ^^

Vegan black shoes? Are you guys vegans? I've been vegan for almost two years! :)

Great short video! She must be happy with her birthday present!

I'm looking forward to seeing that film about Chamonix!

Congratulations on your curie vote!

I'm not vegan, I can't live without cheese (Sorry i'm french) ! ^^
It was a really good start for her 25th birthday, yes !

Thanks for your motivation again, I already shot a lot of footage just before the snow came ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68