Do you see Padma river ????

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Today I and my friends decided to go to the river Padma. This river in Bangladesh.It is located 3 kilometers away from my house. It is a beautiful river. The people will see this river as soon as they are in love.I occasionally came here with my friends. There are many fish found here. Hilsa fish is one of the main. Did you eat hilsa fish????Hilsa National Fish of Bangladesh.
The scene of this place goes to mind....

BeautyPlusMe_20170606103813_save.jpg

IMG_20170508_181219.jpg

Sort:  

awesome <<<>>>>>>@jemm

See my post.. Vote my last 4 post and I will upvote you same 100% in an hour.. And follow me toa like your new posts.... No reply no coments plsss..

Very cool lanscape, my man. Looks like a pretty cool bridge over there, too. Is it high off the water? it's hard to tell. Also, is that a flag flying in the second picture kind of up and behind you to the right of where you sit?
I just love seeing pictures like this from other parts of the world.. Really helps show how similar we really are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39