You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me [4] - Escape to the Marine Layer - Part 1 - Sunday Scent Experience: Forest Fire Smoke!

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for letting us WALK WITH YOU!! yes, indeed... With those gif's and beautiful photographs.. I really can imagine that I am with you... The descriptive words... The effects of the smoke on plants... Man, this is reality... Thank you for this post... I think I was able to go out and take a look of the world's real situation...

By the way, did you know I stared at that sunset photo for a few seconds... Haha.. because I was waiting for the sun to go down! Hahaha... I thought it is a gif too..

Love all your posts... 💓 Just followed you... 😉

Sort:  

Thanks, @maylyn09, for walking with me, all through that smoke! A sunset would make a nice gif, for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53