memories with you

in #walkwithme7 years ago

That separation will always be there ,, Because we have met, together, in laughter and joy ... every drop of Tears Spilled In this day, will be a witness to the Brotherhood ties that we have so long.
There is no word That deserves Speech from me Only a clear creak that always been scattered, say Happy Good luck ,,, May my last tears serve memories with you ,,, May my departure will be happiness in your life.

image

image

image

I thank you very much for my friend's visit hopefully this article useful for you all. Once again I thank you very much

Sort:  

I am glad you have such good friends. Thank you for sharing some of your life with us on this #walkwithme.

I also love can we together in #walkwithme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54