You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 94 ~ Walk With Me Around the Home (Hey, don't roll your eyes, it was raining, I'm unmotivated, and just want to snuggle with a good book)

in #walkwithme6 years ago

@lyndsaybowes, Pretty stunning #walkwithme post sharing.
Yep....Orchid flowers giving me most attractive and it's beauty bringing me long distance. I have some pictures of orchid flowers variation taken from my friends flower garden. Probably I'll post them.
Pretty awesome dragonfly art received from your friend. Sure....It's glorious production of hand made. Absolutely art is a passion and best talent work. Artists can be showing other peoples feelings and effects nicely. They was gorgeous peoples around the world.
mmmmmmmm.........some biscuit product made me real hungry and feel tongue to tasty. :0) I most like it .
Nice photo captures provided finally taken under rain. Lot of foggy condition indeed. Nice #walkwithme introduced. I'll check it later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33