Let's see Yala National park-2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

Hey my Steemit friends, 


Good morning/ good afternoon to you all. How are you today. I promised from my last post I uploaded some wild-lifers captures and here it is. I think you're really enjoying with them. I any-time love to hiking and walking natural places and prefer to see natural places via videos and books.

deer
Run now     little deer
. run, run among the leaves and vines
so    eloquently    tethered.
Run       now timid child,
be safe,
hide yourself among       them.
run now little  deer   , run far,
as far as your      thin legs will take you.
please don't let the bow       hit you,
please keep your fur soft and       mind clear.
little child with those     hazel eyes.
don't let your     life pass you by
like it has    done to I.
Run     now little
deer.

Deer- the most innocent animal in forest. Their eyes very powerful always scared with enemies. They're faster but most time loss with leopard. 


I catch beautiful native birds. They staying like as a group. Every time seeking and searching. If attack some enemies immediately they'll fly. Very hot weather condition there and wild-lifers walk everywhere for find the water. 


Hey guys and ladies.......

Look at below crocodile capture. Absolutely I've scared this moment to take capture. We very close to him. If we was drop down to vehicle, Crocodile says: - Sorry man, I don't leave from you; I always stay with you; I find you long years ago. Its huge crocodile, I've seen so many alligators. But had long distance between us. Also no allowed  permission to get down from vehicle. 

Yala has memorable location. I found crocodile's bones structure from museum of Yala national park. 

There're so many bones structures indeed most of wild-lifers. I found largest snake's structure. 

Look at below......


Sure.....If you will see this museum it'll great memorable moment for you. 

I looked King of the forest (Elephant) finally. But I've never seen any elephants inside the national park. I taken this capture near main road. This elephant come from jungle to across main road. 


He's very strongest animal and he was brave. Luckily I catch it very close him.

He's a handsome forever. Let's see his face. Of course.......Handy.........

Most of wild-lifers leave from the world coz hunter's killing activities and cut down forest also. My opinion they have rights stay on the planet like as human rights. Please must do the needful for protect them. They're our properties. Best activities doing for balance nature environment.

Thank you for reading and watching my blog post.

Stay blessed all!!!!!

Sort:  

Beautiful wild animals. I especially like the elephant, he's very big and cute. You are very lucky taking photo of him closely. The crocodile's bones and snake structures are really amazing. Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

You're welcome ma friend and nice feed back provided.

The main attraction of the Yala national Park is its gorgeous nature here is represented by various ecosystems, including tropical rainforest, dry evergreen forests, grasslands, savannas, marine wetlands and sandy sea beaches.
This is one of the key ornithological areas of Sri Lanka, home to more than 215 species of birds-peacocks, pelicans, herons, storks and many others, including six endemics. Perhaps, as many birds as in Yala on the island no longer find it anywhere! Huge flocks of cormorants and pelicans occupy numerous lakes, snow-white IBIS, storks and herons are constantly flashing in the coastal thickets, and in the woods only the chirping of parrots and many more birds unknown to ordinary tourists can be heard.
The number of registered mammals is 44, including elephants, a variety of monkeys and deer, Lori, Buffalo, gubachi bears, jackals and leopards. By the way, the reserve is home to 35 leopard species – this is one of the highest rates of habitat density in the world.
There are also 46 species of reptiles, including Indian lizards, cobras, pitons, vipers and various crocodiles, and sea turtles lay eggs on the coast.

Nice post. Seems like you are posting live from the elephant location 🤔

Yep..exactly..Thanks man @ami18

Looks like a very cool place. I've always loved visiting wildlife parks. And yes we should do our best to protect the animals.

Appreciate words you told. Thanks.

I loved all the photos of the animals, and totally agree with what you said last, it is up to us to take care of animals and their homes, to leave them alone and let them thrive.

Were the birds Cranes?

Thank you for nice feed back. Well said about animals by you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32