Let's see Yala National ParksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Hey my steemit friends, 

How are you today? I think all you're fine with currently cryptocurrency pumping. BTC near by coming 10k. Last week I went to Yala national park from Safari jeep with ma friends. I've taken some photo clicks. I guess you're enjoying with them. We went middle of inside forest. I think maybe 60km from main entrance. We all really enjoyed there and probable happened weird feelings coz some animals there. 


That's not a main entrance. It's sub location of Wildlife department. I catch some clicks nearby background this sub location. Lets see below. 


My Sony digital camera gives finally fully not cleared photo clicks. So I decided to use my Huawei smart phone for photography. 

There're so many massive trees indeed....Think....IF have whole around the world totally trees peoples and animals every-time be cool with nice places & cool winds, waters. Currently human birth percentage increasing every time. So humans need to find more places to stay live. Not enough space now and finally peoples try to reach forest. So sad situation become to wild lifers. They will loss their native places finally. 

 

I saw over 5 crocodiles from this location. But unfortunately couldn't catch to my camera coz they hide and go under the water. But waiting to see I'll catch very near crocodile picture. I'll posted from next blog. 

Yala has very hot weather condition and we'll suffered with delightful sunlight.Some of lotus flowers indeed this pond. But too long to near my camera. But I catch another place to see you lotus flower. 

We haven't any permission to down from safari jeep for take captures. Safari drivers told me, Wildlife officers cannot allowed it coz probably stronger animals can be attack to travelers like as a Elephants, Leopards. Above pond very dangerous place. Any peoples can't to say how about depth and so many alligators there live. 

I've made some clicks surrounding area in Yala on going from jeep. So couldn't take clearly. Forgive me for that. 

There are so many deer and peacocks & so many various bird models. I'll upload all next. 

Please listen ma friends....If anyone read this post, not much love to our nature and wild-lifers; now you must think and take care about themselves today on-wards. If not our nature lost very soon including wild-lifers. If nature loss very soon also our humans will loss very soon coz without Oxygen we cannot live on the planet. Oxygen creating from ever green trees and plants.

Thank you to reading and watch my blog post.

Have a wonderful day.......

Stay Blessed all!!!!

Sort:  

The lotus flowers are so beautiful, we don't have those here. I am very glad that you didn't see any crocodiles! Stay safe!

Thanks dearest friend. I've seen another place. You have to see crocodile from my next post.

We exist because of nature. BTW nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74