Walk With Me #9 - Fishing With Friends In The Indian Ocean

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Fishing Is A Hobby For Many People In Our Village

1.jpg

Fishing with friends is the most interesting thing in my opinion, fishing takes time but when we get the fish we will have a very happy feeling, not everyone likes fishing but if it is once try you will be addicted. Actually this is my first time fishing at sea and this is the most beautiful moment of my life.

Today I went fishing with my friend to a place we have never been before, this place is named Paya Baro ,This ocean is right in the Indian Ocean and this place is a very good place for fishing because according to local people in here have a beautiful sea view and a big fish, we get to that place at dusk and that's a bonus for us because at the time the sea is very beautiful with the sun light twilight. This is #walkwithme today at Paya Baro, Teunom, Aceh Jaya, Indonesia.

2.jpg

This is the way to the fishing grounds

3.jpg

There are some people who are waiting for the fish to eat the bait

8.jpg

7.jpg

Still bright

9.jpg

Dusk is coming

4.jpg

No more sad in here , just happy face and give more spirit

5.jpg

I read on some article that fishing can make control the emotions

6.jpg

The sunset is coming and that signal to back home . see you beauty scenery

It is happy ending to beautiful things and we come home with fresh fish, enjoy every moment of you because it will not happen twice in your life.

I always try to show you the best for you all Stemmian . See you on next WalkWithMe and Don't forget to Follow , Resteem, Comment and Vote @madamuhammad

This is my article before with tag #WalkWithMe

Walk With Me - Family Trip To the Ancient Palace Which is Loved By The People of West Sumatera, Indonesia

Walk With Me #2 - Killing Time On The Ship With a Funky Couple From Barcelona

Walk With Me #3 - Look Under Water In Weh Island And Meet With Street Musicians

Walk With Me #4 - The Giant Ship In The Middle Town

Walk With Me #5 - Activity In Traditional Markets That Never Deserted

Walk With Me #6 - The Beauty Of Sunday Morning

Walk With Me #7 - Catching Fish With Traditional Technique

Walk With Me #8 - The Only One Market In My Village That You Can Find The Best Chicken And Duck

10.jpg

Sort:  

Just amazing @madamuhammad! Your contributions to the #walkwithme community continue to impress. Very outstanding effort!!! You are a great photographer!

thank so much , it's honour to me .
#walkwithme make me get out of my comfort zone . it's good to me :) @lyndsaybowes

Looks like a very lovely place. I know that fishing can be very relaxing and that the same time very exciting activity (if something is taking a bite :) ). Thank you for sharing!

yeah , it's relaxing . if i have more time then i go fishing .
thank's @gretum

very nice photo. I like fishing on the beach with me

yeah , we are same hobbies
thank you @matematikciemre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34