Looking For Fresh Fish In The Traditional Fish Market

in #walkwithme6 years ago

10.JPG
Fish is the staple food for us citizens of Aceh, in here fish is very easy to found because our area is very close to the beach, find the fish in here is very easy you just need to walk a few minutes and you will find any fish that you want, on this time I will take you to the place of selling fresh fish and see how the atmosphere in the place, are you curious?? Check this out on this article.

11.JPG

This place is a fish market in my place there are actually some other fish market here but I prefer to come here because there are more fish and have many types of fish in that market, the fish are sold here all of fresh fish because all the fish here is the result of the catch local fisherman that's why I say the fish here is very fresh.
12.JPG

Fresh Fish

CIMG9293.JPG

Cutting Fish For Customers

13.JPG

Transactions Between Merchants And Buyers

There are several types of fish that are often consumed by Acehnese people such as Tuna and Baby Tuna because this fish has very much in our region, many other types of fish in here but that is a favorite.
14.JPG

He Is Very Serious

15.JPG

The fish market that I come today has a simple building but I like the way of people trading here they are very enthusiastic when selling because the fish are sold must be exhausted all on that day that's why they are trying hard to sell all the fish because every day the fish must always fresh.

16.JPG

Some Empty Fish Box

That is my day's activities although this is simple but I think I should write about everything I see to be a memorable for me as well as to give every information from my area to you all Stemmian around the world.

Upvote - Resteem - Comment - Follow

@madamuhammad

Sort:  

The market is very nice to see. Looks pretty clean. Your presentation was also good. I will wait for your next article. Hope you will post that as soon as possible. Take Care........

Thank you bro , it was incredible market . nice to see you :) @eftekharalam

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 24 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 21 SBD worth and should receive 84 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91