You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 119 ~ Walk With Me: #OpHumanAngels with My Boy @kiedisbowes

in #walkwithme6 years ago (edited)

This is so off topic, but you made me remember the days when my boys were young and I'd smile doing their laundry, just to see what I would pull out of their pockets...stones, twist ties, gum wrappers, unidentifiable stuff...so cool. I love little boys. That sounds weird lol, but you know what I mean haha

Loved the impromptu op moment too <3 Way to go to teach 'em young!

Sort:  

Hey Lynn 💜🌸💜
Been thinking of you and Brian 🙏
Are you a mom of boys like Lyndsay? My sister is. Lol, it's a different brood for sure!!

Yep, two boys! They're now 20 and 23 :) I was always such a tomboy that I'm not sure I would have known what to do with girls haha I did a post a week or so ago about what I'm thankful for...you can see their cute lil' faces there. I of course think they are terribly handsome ;) Boys keep you hoppin' that's for sure!!

Brian is having a better day today fyi...hope it continues! Thank you for asking <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64