You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emergency Crud Post: Snow Walk™

in #walkwithme7 years ago

HAHA whoa...you're saying a #walkwithme is a crud post? HAHAHA I'll try not to be offended lmao!! <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 I enjoy your sense of humour as always with your walk talk....

How did you know the prints were from an angry doge? Hhahaa!! Enjoy the soul crushing drudgery while it lasts, I'm thinking it won't be long until you can quit that crap and do what you truly love for a living... <3

Sort:  

Noooooooo, my scenery is crud... very vanilla suburbia... compared to most of the #walkwithme's - this is a bottom-of-the-barrel #walkwithme... Make sense? ☺☺☺

I do think my comments boost the fun a bunch...

The angry doge left the footprints there as we passed on the opposite side of the street. It was snowing so lightly that it didn't cover the tracks when we were returning home. He was barking at us... maybe nervous/protective barking, not sure.

I'm catching up on the crud soonish I hope...

My real passion is comical animation, but for now I'll have to focus on simpler projects... Although I'm really happy to make stuff with a lot of utility to it!

Well it may be vanilla to you, but it's all new to me!!! You have to keep perspective!! To me, my area is boring as FUCK because I see it every day. Thanks for giving us a glimpse into your neighbourhood. I for ONE truly appreciate it!!

That's amusing to me! But of all the places I've lived, this one's got to be one of the boring-est ;D

I appreciate your appreciation. And the reminder that better days are ahead... My career is what's REALLY vanilla, but Steemit's carving out new opportunities :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72