You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 92 ~ Walk With Me Around the Homestead and to the Little 'Island'

in #walkwithme7 years ago

We have a real heinz 57 thing going on here hahaha!! Easter eggers breeding with Ameraucana and Leghorn....I have no clue what the bleep is going on anymore LOL!!!!! It's a fustercluck ...

Watching the chickens is the most relaxing thing ever, and they make us laugh so much...god I love ChickenTV!! I can relate to your poor neighbour, mine run past as fast as they can if they see me out front hahahhaaa!! Nooooo the crazy chicken lady....run faster!!!

I haven't been to the wwm tag yesterday, I have catching up to do, can't wait to see your walk, you always do such beauties!!!!!

Sort:  

Oh, heavens, I don't expect you to go find my #walkwithme That isn't what I meant. You are a very busy lady, so don't think you have to go hunt down my little post. I was mostly just saying it was such a fun surprise to get the inclusion in your MIL post that I wanted to take a 'virtual walk' with her.

I have one mixed chick now from my purebred Lav Cochins and my Porcelain D'uccle as I they both have the recessive lav gene so I wanted to see what their offsrping would produce. Mine is a more 'controlled' mutt I guess :)

Aww, I can't wait to see what little chicks they create!!

And I know you weren't telling me to go see your walk <3 <3 <3 I want to!! And I will see them all because that's a great part of my day and curating <3 <3 <3 The most fun thing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34