You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me. (OpHumanAngel edition)

in #walkwithme7 years ago

I'm so proud of you for getting out there like that, how brave! I can imagine the happiness of the people who found your "notes"! Very very awesome idea to stash them around like that, so fun :) :)

Sort:  

It really was fun... I had a blast looking for out in the open hiding spots... I wanted to post up and take a video of somebody finding one... but no one would cooperate

Wowww you're a natural at this! I hope next time you can capture that, it would be INCREDIBLY uplifting to see!!

I waited around prolly 15 minutes.. any longer and I would have got a stalking ticket lol

Well I hope next time the fates are kinder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62